every child. one voice.
Greece PTA Council Officers Calendar News Forms Information Links
   

PTA Links | Local PTA Units | Other | Board of Education |
Media Contacts | State Officials |

PTA Links

Local PTA Unit Web Sites Links

New Local Unit Web sites
web services for local units are
available on a new server

Other Links


Superintendent Greece Central School District
Mr. Steve Achramovitch, steve.achramovitch@greece.k12.ny.us,m 966-2301

Board of Education

Greece Central School District Board of Education

Member Email address
Mrs. Julia VanOrman, President julia.vanorman@greece.k12.ny.us
Mr. Patrick Tydings, Vice-President patrick.tydings@greece.k12.ny.us
Mr. Roger Boily Roger.Boily@greece.k12.ny.us
Mr. David Ferington David.Ferington@greece.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Carolyn Hauer carolyn.hauer@greece.k12.ny.us
Mr. Sean McCabe Sean.McCabe@greece.k12.ny.us
Mr. Frank A. Oberg Frank.Oberg@greece.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Gale O'Toole Gale.O’Toole@greece.k12.ny.us
Mr. Jeff Smith

Jeffrey.Smith@greece.k12.ny.us

Lynne Armstrong, Board Clerk lynne.armstrong@greece.k12.ny.us

GCSD Board of Education

 

 

 

Journals, Books, Articles

 

Media Contacts

Greece POST 381-3300
Margie Zercie 621-1618
Democrat and Chronicle Meaghan McDermott
mcdermot@DemocratandChronicle.com

Gina diBella - Grapevine
greecegrapevine@yahoo.com

WROC  Channel 8
CBS
288-8400
Contact WROC
WUHF Channel 9
FOX
Contact Info
WHEC Channel 10
NBC
224-8888 ext 444
leave story ideas for Channel 10
Contact10NBC
13WHAM
ABC
334 8700
Contact 13WHAM-TV
WBGT Channel 18
UPN
Contact WBGT


State Officials

Richard Mills
Commissioner of Education for NY
NYS Education Department
89 Washington Avenue
Room 111
Albany, NY 12234
rmiles@mail.nysed.gov
Jay Verona
ATTY, NY State School Board
1-800-342-3360
Steve Sanders
New York State Assembly
Chairman of the Education Committee
518-455-5506
Steve Saland
New York State Senate
Chairman of the Education Committee
581-455-2411

BOCES2 Administrator
595-352-2410
cmanaser@monroe2boces.org
 
 
Greece PTA Council
Genesee Valley Region
New York State PTA
 

|| Home | Officers | Calendar | News | Forms | Information | Links ||


Last Updated on Tuesday December 09, 2008